Menu

ช่องทางติดต่อ

help@stevieawards.com (general inquiries)
help+asia@stevieawards.com (inquiries about Stevie Awards activities in Asia)
help+awards@stevieawards.com (inquiries about award shipments or deliveries)
help+deutschland@stevieawards.com (inquiries about the German Stevie Awards)
help+judging@stevieawards.com (judging inquiries)
help+payments@stevieawards.com (payment, invoice or payment receipt inquiries)
help+store@stevieawards.com (inquiries about items in or orders from our online store)

ออสเตรเลียและนิวซีแลนด์
Yvette Adams
The Creative Collective
โทรศัพท์: +61 7 545 315
โทรศัพท์เคลื่อนที่: +61 405 022 977
โทรสาร: +61 7 3102 9924
อีเมล: awards@thecreativecollective.com.au

ประเทศจีน
Brian Lai
SocialBeta

โทรศัพท์: +86 189 888 339 92
อีเมล: brian@socialbeta.com

เกาหลี
Mr. Bae Seog Bong
Korea Commercial Film Makers Union
7th Floor Korea Advertising Culture Center
137, 35-gil, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul 05510, South Korea
โทรศัพท์: (822) 2144-0741
โทรสาร: (822) 2144-0743
อีเมล: bsbong@koreacf.or.kr

ฟิลิปปินส์
Sara Alvarez
GeiserMaclang Network
โทรศัพท์: +63918-8334624
อีเมล: sara@geisermaclangnetwork.com

เวียดนาม
Hoàng Phương
CEO
Digivision
Mobile: 091 3344 559
www.digivision.com.vn/stevieawards
Email: stevieawardsvn@digisoft.com.vn

ประเทศอื่นๆ
Clara Im
The Stevie Awards Asia
โทรศัพท์: +82-2-3443-8389
โทรศัพท์: +82-2-3443-0021
อีเมล: help+asia@stevieawards.com or clara@stevieawards.com