Contact

Australia & New Zealand
Yvette Adams
The Creative Collective
Telephone: +61 7 545 11315
Mobile: +61 405 022 977
Fax: +61 7 3102 992
Email: awards@thecreativecollective.com.au

China (not including Hong Kong)
Brian Lai
SocialBeta
Telephone: +86 189 888 339 92
Email brian@socialbeta.com

Korea
Mr. Bae Seog Bong
Korea Commercial Film Makers Union
7F. Korea Advertising Culture Center
137, 35-gil, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul 05510, South Korea
Telephone: +(82) 2 2144 0741
Fax: +(82) 2 2144 0743​
Email: bsbong@koreacf.or.kr

Philippines
Sara Alvarez
GeiserMaclang Network
Email: sara@geisermaclangnetwork.com
Tel: +63918-8334624

Vietnam
Hoàng Phương
CEO
Digivision
Mobile: 091 3344 559
www.digivision.com.vn/stevieawards
Email: stevieawardsvn@digisoft.com.vn

All Other Nations
Clara Im
Communications Director for Asia
The Stevie Awards
Telephone: +82-2-3443-8389
Email: help+asia@stevieawards.com or clara@stevieawards.com